364 views
Uploaded on Nov 20, 2023

Like ()

Comment (0)
BEBS GRADUATION CEREMONY
Celebrate the triumph and joy of our unforgettable graduation day! Here's a glimpse of the cherished memories we created together.

If you don't want to miss any moment like this. Like, comment, and subscribe to join our growing academic family! 🎓🌍

And if you still don't know the great BEBS family, I leave you here their link of the courses and web so you can look at it.

đź”—https://bebs.org

âś… Master in Strategic HR and Change Management https://bebs.org/programs/master/strategic-hr-change-management/

âś… Master in Operations Management and Logistics: https://bebs.org/programs/master/operations-management-and-logistics/

âś… MBA in International Business Management & Innovation: https://bebs.org/programs/mba/international-business-management-innovation/

âś… MBA in International e-Supply Chain Management https://bebs.org/programs/mba/international-e-supply-chain-management/

âś… MBA in Leadership and Talent Management https://bebs.org/programs/mba/leadership-talent-management/

âś… MBA in International Tourism and Hospitality Management https://bebs.org/programs/mba/international-tourism-and-hospitality-management/

âś… MBA in International Project Management https://bebs.org/programs/mba/international-project-management/

âś… Postgraduate in e-Supply Chain Management https://bebs.org/programs/postgraduate/e-supply-chain-management/

âś… Postgraduate in Leadership and Talent Management https://bebs.org/programs/postgraduate/talent-management-and-leadership/

âś… Postgraduate in International Project Management https://bebs.org/programs/mba/international-project-management/

âś… All MBAs and Masters https://bebs.org/programs-catalog/
More videos from this school
You may also like videos from these schools
About Us - Who we are
Testimonial - What others say
Faculty - Teaching & Research

Thank you for updating your MBATUBE profile! 

It is important that you complete your profile and update your videos frequently. Once you upload a new video to your school profile, our team will ensure that it receives the attention it deserves!

Our new Media Kit 2024 is now also available to DOWNLOAD. Let us help you create the videos you need to showcase your school, programs and community!

Best regards!

Kevin Parker
Accounts Manager



Loading... please wait a moment