Uploaded on Apr 20, 2020

Like ()

Comment (0)
AIM Triple A Awards 2020
The Federation of AIM Alumni Associations (FAIM) held the Triple A Awarding Ceremony last 26 February 2020 at the Stephen Fuller Hall, AIM Campus.

The awardees for this year are as follows: Haji Zulkifly Baharom (MM 1989), June Cheryl Cabal-Revilla (MBM 2000), Ruperto Nicdao Jr. (MBM 1977), Radha Paudel (MDM 2010), Dr. Malini Shankar (MDM 1991), Adille Sumariwalla (EMBA 2003) and Kamrul Hasan Tarafder (ME 2003).
More videos from this school
You may also like videos from these schools
About Us - Who we are
Testimonial - What others say
Faculty - Teaching & Research

Thank you for updating your MBATUBE profile! 

It is important that you complete your profile and update your videos frequently. Once you upload a new video to your school profile, our team will ensure that it receives the attention it deserves!

Our new Media Kit 2024 is now also available to DOWNLOAD. Let us help you create the videos you need to showcase your school, programs and community!

Best regards!

Kevin Parker
Accounts Manager

Loading... please wait a moment