46 views
Uploaded on Nov 20, 2023

Like ()

Comment (0)
How is the BEBS experience?
ūüĒóhttps://bebs.org

‚úÖ Master in Strategic HR and Change Management https://bebs.org/programs/master/strategic-hr-change-management/
‚úÖ Master in Operations Management and Logistics: https://bebs.org/programs/master/operations-management-and-logistics/
‚úÖ MBA in International Business Management & Innovation: https://bebs.org/programs/mba/international-business-management-innovation/
‚úÖ MBA in International e-Supply Chain Management https://bebs.org/programs/mba/international-e-supply-chain-management/
‚úÖ MBA in Leadership and Talent Management
https://bebs.org/programs/mba/leadership-talent-management/
‚úÖ MBA in International Tourism and Hospitality Management https://bebs.org/programs/mba/international-tourism-and-hospitality-management/
‚úÖ MBA in International Project Management
https://bebs.org/programs/mba/international-project-management/
‚úÖ Postgraduate in e-Supply Chain Management https://bebs.org/programs/postgraduate/e-supply-chain-management/
‚úÖ Postgraduate in Leadership and Talent Management https://bebs.org/programs/postgraduate/talent-management-and-leadership/
‚úÖ Postgraduate in International Project Management https://bebs.org/programs/mba/international-project-management/
‚úÖ All MBAs and Masters
https://bebs.org/programs-catalog/
More videos from this school
You may also like videos from these schools
About Us - Who we are
Testimonial - What others say
Faculty - Teaching & Research

Thank you for updating your MBATUBE profile! 

It is important that you complete your profile and update your videos frequently. Once you upload a new video to your school profile, our team will ensure that it receives the attention it deserves!

Our new Media Kit 2023 is now also available to DOWNLOAD. Let us help you create the videos you need to showcase your school, programs and community!

Best regards!

Roelof Bezuidenhout,
Account & Video Manager



Loading... please wait a moment